Facility Rentals & Parties

Swim, Sports, Play & Party

Facility Rentals & Parties

Have your party at the Y! 

YMCA MEMBERS may rent certain areas of the facility during specified hours for their private use.

*Due to the variety in our facilities and programming, party and rental offerings may vary among facilities

Pool Parties

Cost:
Pool After Hours – $250 up to 20 swimmers – Get the pool all to yourself!
Pool During Hours – $150 up to 20 swimmers

Additional Cost information:
$50 Non refundable deposit required at party booking
Available for both parties:
$25 for additional 10 swimmers, max 30
$100 for one additional hour

Days/Times:
Varies based on availability

Details:

  • All parties are scheduled for a 2 hour time slot
  • Extra time available at additional fee
  • Prices are based on a 2 hour party with 1 hour and 15 minutes in the pool and 45 minutes in a party room
  • A lifeguard will be assigned to help with set up and break down and will swim test and monitor the kids in the pool
  • Party may bring their own food, paper goods and decorations
  • Party may have use of ice machine upon request
  • Swim tests will be required for all swimmers under age 14
  • Children not passing the swim test will be required to wear a U.S Coast Guard approved life jacket or be within arms reach of an adult
  • No air inflatables allowed in pool
  • No alcohol or glass allowed
  • Other details will be provided in response to your inquiry through the contacts below
For more information:
Alabaster: Lauren Colley lcolley@ymcabham.org
Greystone: Kara Davis  kdavis@ymcabham.org
Hoover: Christin Dowdy  cdowdy@ymcabham.org
Mt Brook: Douglas Thompson  dthompson@ymcabham.org
Pelham: Please fill out our interest form Pelham Party/Rental Inquiry
Shades Valley: Please fill out our interest form Shades Valley Party/Rental Inquiry
Trussville: Missy Gooden mgooden@ymcabham.org  Please fill out our interest form Trussville Party/Rental Inquiry
Youth Center – Downtown: Keesha Nelson knelson@ymcabham.org
Youth Center – Northeast: Micah Hudson mhudson@ymcabham.org

Pool & Stadium Parties

Cost:
Y Splash $150 – Pool Party
*Y Stadium $150 – Gym and Moonbounce party
*Y Madness $175 – Pool, Gym and Moonhouse party
Up to 2 hours and 20 guests are included in each party package.  Additional time and guests are available

*Currently offered only at our Trussville branch

Days/Times:
Saturday 11:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Details:
Other details will be provided in response to your inquiry through the contacts below.

Please fill out our interest form Trussville Party/Rental Inquiry
Contact Missy Gooden mgooden@ymcabham.org 

Other Rentals

Many of our branches have available spaces for rent when not being utilized for our MEMBERS and PROGRAMS

 

  • Board Rooms
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Program Rooms
  • Gym

Reach out below to inquire about available space and use:

Alabaster:  205-663-7240 nstephens@ymcabham.org
Greystone: 205-981-0144 kdavis@ymcabham.org
Hoover: 205-682-1399 mzema@ymcabham.org
Mt Brook: 205-870-0144 msmith@ymcabham.org
Pelham: 205-664-9622 mbhudson@ymcabham.org
Shades Valley: 205-870-9622 kwolfe@ymcabham.org
Trussville: 205-655-2224 kbibb@ymcabham.org
Youth Center – Downtown: 205-324-1643 knelson@ymcabham.org
Youth Center – Northeast: 205-833-7616 mhudson@ymcabham.org

 

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? JOIN THE Y TODAY!
X