School's
Out
Camp

Programs

School's Out Camp

Join us for fun games and activities that are sure to keep kids having fun and learning along the way. They will have the opportunity to make new friends and engage in indoor and outdoor activities in a safe, positive environment.
School’s Out Camp is available on most school holidays and teacher planning days. Dates, times and prices vary by location. Plus, you can sign up for any number of days. Both members and non-members are welcome to attend, so invite your friends.

Alabaster YMCA

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Christmas Break-December 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30 & January 4, 5

Cost:
$40 per day per child

For more information contact: Joy Mann | jmann@ymcabham.org

Greystone YMCA

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Christmas Break-December 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30

Cost:
$40 per day per child

For more information contact: Kasey Liveoak | kliveoak@ymcabham.org

Hoover City Schools

Offered on site at the Hoover YMCA through our Hoover Afterschool Program.

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Thanksgiving Break – November 25
Christmas Break-December  21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30

Cost:
$40 per day per child

For more information contact: Sydney Cole or Wendy Ayers | hooverafterschool@ymcabham.org

Northeast YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Thanksgiving Break – November 25
Christmas Break-December 23, 28, 29, 30, & January 4

Cost:
$25 per day per child

For more information contact: Terri Harvill | tharvill@ymcabham.org

 

Pelham YMCA

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Thanksgiving Break – November 23, 24, 25
Christmas Break-December 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30 & January 4, 5

Cost:
$40 per day per child

For more information contact: Jaylon Underwood | junderwood@ymcabham.org

Shades Valley YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Thanksgiving Break-November 25
Christmas Break-December 23, 28, 29, 30 & January 4

Cost:
$40 per day per child

For more information contact: Jacob Lewis | jlewis@ymcabham.org

Trussville YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Christmas Break-December 21, 22, 23, 27, 30 & January 2, 3, 4

Cost:
$30 per day per child

For more information contact: Briana Williams | bwilliams@ymcabham.org

YMCA Youth Center

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Thanksgiving Break – November 25
Christmas Break-December 23, 28, 29, 30 & January 4

Cost:
$25 per day per child

For more information contact: Keesha Nelson | knelson@ymcabham.org

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? JOIN THE Y TODAY!
X