School's
Out
Camp

Programs

School's Out Camp

Registration for Spring Break Camp opens February 25.

Join us for fun games and activities that are sure to keep kids having fun and learning along the way. They will have the opportunity to make new friends and engage in indoor and outdoor activities in a safe, positive environment.

School’s Out Camp is available on most school holidays and teacher planning days. Dates, times and prices vary by location. Both members and non-members are welcome to attend, so invite your friends.

Alabaster YMCA

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26

Cost:
$150 per child

For more information contact: Joy Mann | jmann@ymcabham.org

Greystone YMCA

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26

Cost:
$150 per child

For more information contact: Kasey Liveoak | kliveoak@ymcabham.org

Hoover City Schools/Hoover Y

Offered on site at the Hoover YMCA through our Hoover Afterschool Program.

Ages:
K-6th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26

Cost:
$160 per child

For more information contact: Ben Moffatt | bmoffatt@ymcabham.org

Northeast YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26
Spring Break Camp  March 29-April 1 (Closed April 2 for Good Friday)

Cost:
$125 per child

For more information contact: Terri Harvill | tharvill@ymcabham.org

 

Shades Valley YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26

Cost:
$140 per child

For more information contact: Wendy Ayers | wayers@ymcabham.org

Trussville YMCA

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp | March 22-26

Cost:
$125 per child

For more information contact: Briana Williams | bwilliams@ymcabham.org

YMCA Youth Center

Ages:
K-8th grade

Dates currently offered:
Spring Break Camp  March 29-April 1 (Closed April 2 for Good Friday)

Cost:
$125 per child

For more information contact: Keesha Nelson | knelson@ymcabham.org

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? JOIN THE Y TODAY!
X